Catholic Primary School Pathway

Welcome to the gateway of Catholic Education

Our primary schools, including Holy Spirit, St. Patrick’s, St. Anne’s, St. Mary’s Corowa, St. Patrick’s Holbrook, and St. Joseph’s Culcairn, stand as the foundational pathway to a rich and holistic educational journey rooted in faith. Each of these esteemed institutions is dedicated to nurturing young minds, fostering spiritual growth, and instilling values that guide students throughout their lives.

Join us as we embark on a journey of academic excellence, spiritual development, and community engagement within the embrace of Catholic teachings.

St Patrick's Parish School, Albury

St Annes Primary School, North Albury

Holy Spirit Primary School, North Albury

St Joseph's Primary School, Culcairn

St Patrick's Primary School, Holbrook​

St Mary's Primary School, Corowa