UP COMING EVENTS

 

Week 4
Day 1 Monday 8th August HSC Trails (all week)
Day 2 Tuesday 9th August Alternate Timetable – Liturgies in Houses

Girls U15 AFL Football Finals in Bankstown

Giants Cup U15 AFL Riverina Final

Albury/Wodonga Youth Mental Health Forum

Day 3 Wednesday 10th August
Day 4 Thursday 11th August
Day 5 Friday 12th August Yr 9 HSIE excursion to Hume Weir

Project V Sleepout

Saturday 13th August HIgh Tea & Fashion Parade
Week 5
Day 6 Monday 15th August Science Week

CCC Netball Championships Penrith Sydney

Paul Kelly Cup SCG

Day 7 Tuesday 16th August Yr 9 Brainstorm Presentation
Day 8 Wednesday 17th August On Page – PIP Presentation Night 5pm to 7pm
Day 9 Thursday 18th August
Day 10 Friday 19th August Yr 7 Religious Education Excursion