related-news_outlined-02

UP COMING EVENTS

 

Week 3
Day 6 Monday 1st August HSC Trails (all week)

Yr 11 TVET Work PLacement

Yr 9 Eisteddfod Debating

Yr 9 VET Retail Ecursion

Day 7 Tuesday 2nd August Whole School Assembly @ 1.35pm
Day 8 Wednesday 3rd August Bill Turner Cup (Soccer) in Albury

U15 Girls AFL at XHS (9am-11.45am)

Yr 12 Study Night

Day 9 Thursday 4th August
Day 10 Friday 5th August Yr 10/11 Visual Arts excursion to Wagga Art Gallery
Week 4
Day 1 Monday 8th August HSC Trails (all week)
Day 2 Tuesday 9th August Alternate Timetable – Liturgies in Houses
Day 3 Wednesday 10th August
Day 4 Thursday 11th August
Day 5 Friday 12th August Yr 9 HSIE excursion to Hume Weir

Project V Sleepout

Saturday 13th August HIgh Tea & Fashion Parade