calendar

UP COMING EVENTS

 

Week 8
Day 1 Monday 13th June Queen’s Birthday Holiday – NO SCHOOL
Day 2 Tuesday 14th June Yr 11 Biology Field Trip to Wonga Wetlands

Yr 10 Subject Selection Presentation

Day 3 Wednesday 15th June Senior Debating at the Albury Club
Day 4 Thursday 16th June Billabong Vs Xavier in U14 Boys & U15 Girls AFL

HSC Study Day – Legal Studies in the ERC all day

Day 5 Friday 17th June CCC Cross Country – Eastern Creek, Sydney

Stronger Rally – Bendigo

Week 9
Day 6 Monday 20th June Open Basketball Championships- Penrith Sydney

Year 11/12 HSC Music Study Day – Wagga

Year 10 Student & Parent  Subject Selection Information Session 5-6pm & Faculty Fair 6-7.15pm

Day 7 Tuesday 21st June
Day 8 Wednesday 22nd June Year 9 Agriculture & Horticulture excursion to Riverlea Piggery
Day 9 Thursday 23rd June Year 11 – TIS Day
Day 10 Friday 24th June Debating training workshop at XHS

HSC Science Study Day at CSU Albury