Term dates 2016-2017

2017 2018
Term 1 Thursday, 28 January
Friday, 07 April
Wednesday, 31 January
Friday, 13 April
Term 2 Wednesday, 26 April
Friday, 03 July
Tuesday, 01 May
Friday, 06 July
Term 3 Monday, 17 July
Friday, 22 September
Thursday, 24 July
Friday, 28 September
Term 4 Monday, 09 October
Wednesday, 13 December
Monday, 15 October
Wednesday, 19 December

NSW public holidays 2016-2017

2017 2018
New Year’s Day Sunday, 01 January Monday, 01 January
Australia Day Thursday, 26 January Friday, 26 January
Good Friday Friday, 14 April Friday, 30 March
Easter Saturday Saturday, 15 April Saturday, 31 March
Easter Sunday Sunday, 16 April Sunday, 01 April
Easter Monday Monday, 17 April Monday, 02 April
Anzac Day Tuesday, 25 April Wednesday, 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 12 June Monday, 11 June
Bank Holiday Monday, 07 August ( Not pupil free day) Monday, 06 August (Not pupil free day)
Labour Day Monday, 02 October  Monday, 01 October
Christmas Day Monday, 25 December Tuesday, 25 December
Additional Day
Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December Wednesday, 26 December
Additional Day  Monday, 02 January 2017

For more information around other schools term breaks visit:

(NSW Department of Education and Communities)
NSW Government Schools Holiday Dates

(NSW Department of Education and Comm
unities)
NSW Public Holidays

(NSW Industrial Relations)
School Terms for all Australian States and Territories
(Australian Government)