Term dates 2018

2018
Term 1 Wednesday, 31 January
Friday, 13 April
Term 2 Tuesday, 30 April
Friday, 06 July
Term 3 Thursday, 24 July
Friday, 28 September
Term 4 Monday, 15 October
Wednesday, 19 December

NSW public holidays 2018

2018
New Year’s Day Monday, 01 January
Australia Day Friday, 26 January
Good Friday Friday, 30 March
Easter Saturday Saturday, 31 March
Easter Sunday Sunday, 01 April
Easter Monday Monday, 02 April
Anzac Day Wednesday, 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 11 June
Bank Holiday Monday, 06 August (Not pupil free day)
Labour Day Monday, 01 October
Christmas Day Tuesday, 25 December
Additional Day
Boxing Day Wednesday, 26 December
Additional Day

For more information around other schools term breaks visit:

(NSW Department of Education and Communities)
NSW Government Schools Holiday Dates

(NSW Department of Education and Comm
unities)
NSW Public Holidays

(NSW Industrial Relations)
School Terms for all Australian States and Territories
(Australian Government)